2019 Season

  1. Tuesday 24 September 2019 at 8pm :   Rosie  
  2. Tuesday  8 October 2019 at 8pm :   Ash Is Purest White
  3. Tuesday 15 October 2019 at 8pm :   At Eternity's Gate
  4. Tuesday 22 October 2019 at 8pm :   Diamantino 
  5. Tuesday 5 November 2019 at 8pm :   Permission
  6. Tuesday 19 November 2019 at 8pm :   Balloon
  7. Tuesday 3 December 2019 at 8pm :   The Shiny Shrimps
  8. Tuesday 17 December 2019 at 8pm:   The Florida Project
  9. Tuesday 14 January 2020 at 8pm :   Woman At War
  10. Tuesday 28 January 2020 at 8pm:   The Eagle Huntress
  11. Tuesday 11 February 2020 at 8pm:   The Kindergarten Teacher 
  12. Tuesday 18 February 2020 at 8pm:   Birds Of Passage 

Membership only €12 to include your first film!
All other films €9

Note: Films shown are subject to change.

All films start at 8pm. Join us for a drink from 07.30pm in the Dean Crowe bar.